Penting: Destinasi ini mungkin mempunyai sekatan perjalanan COVID-19, termasuk sekatan khusus untuk penginapan. Semak sebarang nasihat kesihatan, nasional dan tempatan untuk destinasi ini sebelum anda tempah.

Tutup
Langkau ke kandungan utama.
Semua hartanah di Rom, Lazio, Italy
1 bilik, 2 dewasa
3 Via Capo d'Africa 26, Rom, 00184, Italy
  • Kumpul capAnda boleh mengumpul cap Hotels.com™ Rewards di sini
7.6
Baik27 Ulasan tetamu
Semua ulasan kami diberikan oleh tetamu sebenar yang telah menginap di hartanah ini.yang disahkan
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

Kecilkan ulasan:

27 ulasan tetamu yang disahkan

Penilaian tetamu

Ulasan bahasa Inggeris berikut diberikan oleh tetamu dari negara lain

10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 18 Sep 2019
A nice cozy place, 2 minutes away from the Colosseum and easy access to the rest of Rome. Room was perfect for our stay, clean and equipped with all the basics we needed.
Perjalanan 4 malam bersama kawan-kawan
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
4.0SederhanaDaftar masuk 21 Sep 2019
We were moved to a different area - hotel coronita. We didn’t know why.
Perjalanan 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
8.0Sangat BaikDaftar masuk 1 Sep 2019
Baked in the Sun
The Door Bell did Not work so I Baked in the sun.
Perjalanan 1 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 7 Sep 2019
Great little place to stay in for a quick city break, a few hundred meters from the Colosseum. The location is excellent - lots of restaurants very close and cafes for breakfast, plus only 2 min walk to a tram line, 5 min walk to the Colosseum + metro line. Getting into the hotel was a little tricky at first - this is really a large flat converted into a series of rooms on the first floor of an apartment block, so you need to get into the block first - so make sure you call the owner when you arrive, she is very friendly and helpful and has good English. The rooms are small but adequate for a quick city stopover. The bed is comfy, the shower is hot and there is a kettle and some tea bags. It does get quite noisy at night due to deliveries, road sweeping, garbage collection, but I imagine this is true anywhere in the city.
Perjalanan romantik 3 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
Respon oleh Rosa
Thanks a lot for your review 😃
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 12 Jul 2019
Very Nice
Very comfortable and very convenient to get onto public transit and access all the sites of Rome.
TylerPerjalanan romantik 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 16 Jun 2019
The hotel was in a fantastic location, just steps from the Colosseum. The host was very friendly and accommodating when we checked in. The room had great AC, good WiFi and a small refrigerator which was great for storing cold drinks. The queen size bed was very comfortable and we slept really well.
DeborahPerjalanan keluarga 3 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
8.0Sangat BaikDaftar masuk 26 Mei 2019
Beris' Customer Service Award
For work or pleasure, very conveniently located, close to major sights and public transport, well designed and elegantly furnished, but best of all, offering excellent customer service, from arrival to departure, including option of airport shuttle and fresh fruit in the room .Wifi great but for work purposes a desk would be better than a dressing table but definitely outstanding value for money.
BerisPerjalanan perniagaan 3 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
2.0LemahDaftar masuk 6 Apr 2019
No one was at the desk. The policy said to call 24 hours prior to arrival. We did with no answer or response. No front desk person so we needed to book another hotel room I want a refund
Perjalanan 1 malam
Ulasan tetamu Orbitz yang asli
Respon oleh Rosa
Hi we send you two message to know time of arrival Hi wait all day and I ‘m in residence when you wright me but I receive your reply only the day after Also I call help desk and they contact you but nobody receive answer
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 15 Mac 2019
Hi all. I want to thank Rosa for great service and hospitality. Rosa knows great places to go and she speaks very well English.We were here for our honeymoon and we were so surprised by the quality of apartment, it was amazing and what is most important just few steps from Colleseo. You should remember choosing a place close to Colleseo is very crowded and noisy, but if you like big cities its fine. Plus after long walking tours you will not care of any noise;) Trust this property Residence as it was great service and level of hospitality. I would definetely recommend to use their service!!! Giulia and Dima
GiuliaPerjalanan keluarga 3 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
Respon oleh Rosa
Thanks a lot
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 8 Mac 2019
Property was well kept, great price, and close to tourist sights as well as convenience stores, cafes, currency exchanges and ATMs. Highly recommend for a couple nights stay, especially if on business.
Perjalanan romantik 1 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
Respon oleh Rosa
Thanks for leave your comment
6.0BaikDaftar masuk 25 Dis 2018
It was much smaller than other hotels. I really don’t have much to write here.
Perjalanan romantik 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
Respon oleh Rosa
Thanks for your rewiew Ours is not hotel but a small guest house
8.0Sangat BaikDaftar masuk 16 Dis 2018
Nice cosy accommodation within 1 minute walk from the colosseum. Clean rooms and Rosa is helpful. Would recommend! Great value.
ValeriePerjalanan 3 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
Respon oleh Rosa
Thanks a lot

Ulasan berikut telah diberikan oleh tetamu hotel dari negara lain

6.0BaikDaftar masuk 19 Okt 2019
3+ из 5баллов
При за селении никто никого не встречает! За 5 ночей наблюдали картину попадающих туристов, приехавших в Гулию и тусующихся у двери многократно! У нас был номер 1- звук улицы слышен будто нет окна, а есть просто занавески! При этом недалеко под окнами мусора и звуки уборки контейнеров ночью постоянно будит. Номер убирают на троечку - чёрные волосы повсюду на полу, в номер на двоих положили одно полотенце в душ, пришлось несколько дней вытирать я одним. Из плюсов - отличное расположение - в квартале от Колизея. Есть кофе машина на ресепшене.
NikolaiPerjalanan romantik 5 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
2.0LemahDaftar masuk 15 Jul 2019
Dissapointed for the misstreatment
We were very dissapointed because they moved us to another location different than the one we reserved, nothing alike.
NicolásPerjalanan romantik 1 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
8.0Sangat BaikDaftar masuk 27 Jun 2019
Chambre spacieuse avec grande salle de bain avec douche. Possibilité de se faire du thé et du café, un petit frigo dans la chambre (un peu frais). Très bien situé, juste à deux pas du Colisée. Par contre pb de réception wifi.
ChristellePerjalanan 4 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
Respon oleh Rosa
Thanks a lot
2.0LemahDaftar masuk 18 Mei 2019
連泊だったが、2日目はタオルを替えてもらえませんでした。
Perjalanan 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
Respon oleh rosa
sorry for this inconvenient our is a guest house we change towels every 2 days
8.0Sangat BaikDaftar masuk 3 Mei 2019
Cet établissement est tellement propre et bien situé. C'est 5 minutes de collosseum. En revanche, faites attention au prix que vous allez payer. J'ai réservé pour deux personnes adultes qui était affiché sur ma réservation. Par contre, le proprio m'a dit que c'est réservé pour une adulte et un enfant. Elle m'a demandé de payer 70 euros de plus. Je m'impose et donc je n'ai pas payé car j'ai raison et le tarif que j'ai payé est pour deux personnes (chambre double) pour maximum deux adultes. Et donc, je vous conseille faites vraiment attention au prix affiché et protégez-vous au maximum pour ne pas payer beaucoup plus cher.
M.I.EPerjalanan 3 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
Respon oleh Rosa
Thanks
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 30 Apr 2019
Muy lindo todo y muy buena atencion una ubicacion linda y cerca de muchos lugares
Perjalanan 3 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
Respon oleh Rosa
Thanks a lot
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 13 Feb 2019
posizione ottima e struttura moderna, attrezzata all avanguardia.
Perjalanan romantik 1 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
Respon oleh Ross
Thanks a lot
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 28 Ogo 2019
JamesPerjalanan 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
8.0Sangat BaikDaftar masuk 17 Jul 2019
Perjalanan romantik 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 19 Mei 2019
Perjalanan 4 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
6.0BaikDaftar masuk 18 Apr 2019
Perjalanan 3 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
Respon oleh Rosa
Sorry I call you because check out is 11 o’clock I call you at 13.30 you go out of the room at 15 I have another guest...
4.0SederhanaDaftar masuk 11 Apr 2019
rafaelPerjalanan romantik 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
Respon oleh Rosa
Hi Rafael I'm sorry you didn't get on well in our little guest house The rooms are clean, unfortunately, not being a hotel, we cannot guarantee the same services
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 31 Mac 2019
Perjalanan 3 malam
Ulasan tetamu Orbitz yang asli
Respon oleh Rosa
Thanks for your stay and for your comment
8.0Sangat BaikDaftar masuk 1 Mac 2019
Perjalanan 3 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
Respon oleh Rosa
Thanks for your stay and your comment
6.0BaikDaftar masuk 14 Dis 2018
Perjalanan 1 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
Respon oleh Rosa
Thanks for your rewiew I can’t wright all
Maaf, tiada foto pengembara untuk hartanah ini.
Ulasan dan penilaian yang terkandung dalam laman ini adalah pendapat subjektif pelanggan dan pembekal; ia tidak mewakili atau mencerminkan kedudukan Hotels.com. Hotels.com serta pihak-pihak yang terlibat dalam menyediakan kandungan ulasan tidak akan bertanggungjawab terhadap sebarang kerugian sekalipun akibat daripada penggunaan ulasan ini