Penting: Destinasi ini mungkin mempunyai sekatan perjalanan COVID-19, termasuk sekatan khusus untuk penginapan. Semak sebarang nasihat kesihatan, nasional dan tempatan untuk destinasi ini sebelum anda tempah.

Tutup
Langkau ke kandungan utama.
Semua hartanah di Hauppauge, New York, Amerika Syarikat
1 bilik, 2 dewasa
850 Veterans Memorial Hwy, Hauppauge, NY, 11788, Amerika Syarikat
  • Kumpul capAnda boleh mengumpul cap Hotels.com™ Rewards di sini
8.8
Hebat83 Ulasan tetamu
Semua ulasan kami diberikan oleh tetamu sebenar yang telah menginap di hartanah ini.yang disahkan
  • 9.4Nilai Berpatutan
    • Nilai yang Sangat Berpatutan
  • 9.0Perkhidmatan
    • Perkhidmatannya Hebat
    • Khidmat Penyambut Tamunya Hebat
  • 7.9Sarapan Pagi
    • Sarapan Paginya Lazat
  • 7.4Kebersihan
    • Bersih
Tunjukkan lebih banyak

Pandangan tetamu

  • Harga Sarapan pagi berpatutan
  • Khidmatnya Mesra
  • Kemudahan Hotel bersih
  • Khidmat Penyambut Tamunya Hebat

Kecilkan ulasan:

83 ulasan tetamu yang disahkan

Penilaian tetamu

Ulasan bahasa Inggeris berikut diberikan oleh tetamu dari negara lain

10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 21 Mei 2020
Wonderfully beautiful stay
ExpediaPerjalanan 1 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 11 Feb 2020
Very nice and comfortable room.
AnnePerjalanan keluarga 1 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
8.0Sangat BaikDaftar masuk 17 Jan 2020
Enjoyed the breakfast , heating in the pool would be nice
JessPerjalanan keluarga 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 13 Dis 2019
Amazing and comfy!
Great! and such nice staff!!
NoeliaPerjalanan keluarga 1 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
2.0LemahDaftar masuk 14 Dis 2019
the Marriott staff needs hospitality training
Front desk including GM are not very hospitable or accommodating
ShannonPerjalanan keluarga 1 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 13 Dis 2019
Everything was great. The stay was very enjoyably i would recommend this place to everyone.
Perjalanan romantik 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 16 Nov 2019
Quick efficient and friendly check in Very clean. Nice bathroom shampoo and conditioner
Perjalanan keluarga 1 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 18 Jun 2019
Staff very friendly and helpful. Monday, Tuesday and Thursday evening they offered complimentary snacks that were more like a meal as well as beer, wine and soda. The Hotel itself was clean and in good condition.
Perjalanan keluarga 7 malam
Ulasan tetamu CheapTickets yang asli
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 11 Mei 2019
It was a beautiful hotel room with great, friendly service.
Perjalanan keluarga 1 malam
Ulasan tetamu Travelocity yang asli
8.0Sangat BaikDaftar masuk 13 Apr 2019
Comfortable and quiet, it's true that the rooms are fairly spare and a towel holder broke right off the wall without any provocation. The "shop" is really a table in the lobby. However, the staff were so warm and welcoming, it made our stay worthwhile.
Perjalanan keluarga 1 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
6.0BaikDaftar masuk 13 Apr 2019
I hated the smell that lingered in the hallways and in my room. I had to buy an air freshener just to deal with it. Also there was ants in my room :( a lot of them so I didn’t sleep well at all.
Perjalanan 1 malam bersama kawan-kawan
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 19 Mac 2019
Loved our stay here-Very clean, easy access off Vets Highway and the staff was excellent!
TrishaPerjalanan keluarga 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 18 Feb 2019
Last minute stay
Was just an overnight stay, but the space was very accommodating for our family of 4. Spacious & clean.
DIANAPerjalanan keluarga 1 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
8.0Sangat BaikDaftar masuk 2 Jan 2019
Great stay at a Residence Inn
Everything was great. Service breakfast cleanliness all great. Valerie was awesome. Patrick was great. Only problem, my wife picked this hotel for the hot tub. Looked great in the picture. No more hot tub. She wanted to leave right away. My daughter and I liked the pool a lot anyway.
ThomasPerjalanan keluarga 3 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
8.0Sangat BaikDaftar masuk 29 Dis 2018
Family time
Very comfortable and clean hotel, breakfast was pretty good as well
EileenPerjalanan keluarga 1 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 28 Dis 2018
Awesome stay!!!
Awesome hotel- comfortable bed and pillows, clean with all full size amenities- Netflix and other premium tv access on room tv. Spacious with lots of drawers and closet space. Great rate through Hotels.com. Wish I’d have booked a full week at that rate! Price jumped before I could extend 😢. Breakfast was fair with lots of options and menu changed daily. Wish there was bacon - coffee was good. friendly staff and convenient location- pet friendly but not a nusance at all. Messy room pic doesn’t do room justice. I’d stay again!!!
SuzannePerjalanan 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 23 Dis 2018
Property was clean, comfortable and pet friendly. Staff was professional, friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay again when we are in the vicinity!!
Perjalanan keluarga 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 3 Nov 2018
Recommend for visiting family on Long Island
Quick friendly check in. Loved the room
ElizabethPerjalanan romantik 1 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 19 Okt 2018
great accomodations and wonderful friendly staff
Jenny LewisPerjalanan 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 15 Okt 2018
Would recommend.
The breakfast has some nice options that others don't have, such as brie cheese, and plain yogurt, which I really enjoyed. The mixer in the evening was openbar and allowed guests to mingle and chat. Service as very very friendly. My room had a fireplace next to my desk that kept me company as I worked.
LucasPerjalanan perniagaan 1 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 2 Okt 2018
Love the hotel. No complaints at all. Very nice place to stay
LisaPerjalanan 5 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
8.0Sangat BaikDaftar masuk 17 Sep 2018
Ok
Try not to get a ground foor room.near the the aircon it's noisy and keeps going all the time
JohnPerjalanan perniagaan 10 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
8.0Sangat BaikDaftar masuk 13 Mei 2018
Our stay was overall good, especially because of their pet friendly place!
MariaPerjalanan romantik 7 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
8.0Sangat BaikDaftar masuk 6 Ogo 2018
I ask them to fix my dead bolt on room 304 because it didn’t work correctly or lock and a guy came up and looked at it and said it would be taken care of the next day and it wasn’t.
LeannePerjalanan 5 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
8.0Sangat BaikDaftar masuk 2 Jul 2018
Long Island stay
The Inn was clean and the staff were a happy bunch very professional.
AnniePerjalanan 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 24 Jun 2018
Great for a quick stay!
The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, and our stay didn't have any issues.
Perjalanan keluarga 1 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 19 Jun 2018
Good stay for a family
The rooms were a nice size, and clean. The kitchen staff put aside gluten free bagels for us to have at breakfast, which was really nice.
Perjalanan keluarga 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 16 Jun 2018
Nice accommodations
We enjoyed our stay and the room exceeded our expectations. I had only one disappointment and that was with the breakfast . The eggs tasted as though they were reconstituted from powder. Not a breakfast person myself, we moved on.
DorothyPerjalanan keluarga 1 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
2.0LemahDaftar masuk 15 Mei 2018
Poorly Managed
Wow! What a poorly managed hotel. I can't even begin to express my frustrations with this property. I had 7 people staying at this property for a work function. 2 co-workers had to share a suite for a night and 1 of my co-workers were turned away and had to stay elsewhere due to inventory issues. We were not even notified until late in the evening and that left us scrambling to make alternate accommodations. When in the area I would avoid this property. Management was not helpful. In fact I'm still waiting on a reply from them. On a side note the desk staff is very friendly.
RichardPerjalanan perniagaan 5 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 29 Apr 2018
Fantastic Facility
Awesome staff, very helpful. We had a cook out using their grill. The pool was great the kids loved it. Will stay there again
PaulaPerjalanan keluarga
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 9 Apr 2018
Very clean room, bed was comfy & the free breakfast was tasty. Overall a great place to stay for an overnight trip 👍
JohnPerjalanan romantik
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
8.0Sangat BaikDaftar masuk 16 Mac 2018
Great Stay but No bacon!
Great Expience! I just wish the pool stayed open later than 9pm. And than breakfast. How does a place serve eggs, waffles, sausages, pancakes but NO BACON?
JenniferPerjalanan keluarga 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
8.0Sangat BaikDaftar masuk 6 Mac 2018
Nice rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast spread with lots of options to choose from.
Perjalanan 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 27 Feb 2018
Would Stay Here Again
First time at a Residence Inn and we were very impressed - the upbeat check-in experience, the roomy accommodations, pleasant breakfast layout.
BrucePerjalanan keluarga
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 27 Feb 2018
RES. INN HAUPPAUGE
I LIKED IT, WELL WORTH THE MONEY.
Perjalanan bersama rakan
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
8.0Sangat BaikDaftar masuk 14 Feb 2018
Very friendly & helpful staff. Comfortable room. Nice pool & Jacuzzi....
RichiePerjalanan 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 19 Jan 2018
We were there on family . But made a little vacation out of it
CookiePerjalanan 4 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 1 Dis 2017
Holiday Visit
Great place we stayed for the Thanksgiving holiday. Big room with a full fridge and more. We were able to relax away from home with all the comforts of home.
LukePerjalanan romantik 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
8.0Sangat BaikDaftar masuk 4 Nov 2017
No complaints!
No real complaints :) we stayed for a family event that was close by. It’s always so nice to have a kitchen & actual bedroom when traveling with a small child.
VeronicaPerjalanan 1 malam
Ulasan tetamu CheapTickets yang asli
8.0Sangat BaikDaftar masuk 27 Okt 2017
One Happy Man
It was comfortable and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. I’ll be back.
Paul MPerjalanan perniagaan 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
8.0Sangat BaikDaftar masuk 14 Okt 2017
Comfortable accommodations
Good location (opposite high school), easy to find
Perjalanan keluarga 1 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
2.0LemahDaftar masuk 6 Okt 2017
For starters I reserved a one room suite that was said to have a queen pull out couch. It was not a queen couch it was a full. We were never given enough towels. The worst was on Sunday. You couldn’t even go into the lobby and forget about sitting in the sitting area in lobby. There was a large group with kids, baseball team maybe that were running around the lobby out of control for hours. You had to knock on the door that connects hallway to lobby because it was closed. I’m not sure it this was due to the kids or the staff to keep the noise out of the hallways. Then trying to workout with my son in the tiny gym a group of kids the same group would come in to get water. I felt as if I was at a motel 6 not in a place I was paying 250.00 a night. I will never stay here again Very disappointed. Joan De Bella
joanPerjalanan keluarga 3 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 23 Sep 2017
Love hotel
Great hotel in convenient location w spacious suites w all amenities. Clean and in excellent condition. Friendly staff.
joniPerjalanan 1 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
8.0Sangat BaikDaftar masuk 5 Sep 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff. Rooms are clean. Good Location
Perjalanan 3 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 2 Ogo 2017
Good location to visit all areas of long island
I have stayed in many 4 and5 star hotels around the world but this is one of the best I have stayed in. The staff are so friendly, always greeting you by name, hard working and just lovely. The breakfast was very good, something for everyone and replenished regularly. The seating area wasn't spacious but there was always somewhere to sit. We really enjoyed the mix on 2 occasions-nice to relax with a complimentary drink. We used the pool area each evenings-the towels aren't that big-but there was plenty of them and if none available we just asked at reception and they immediately handed over a armful. We checked in early and was upgraded to a one room suite which was kind. The room was always cleaned and washing up liquid/tea towel/dish cloth provided clean each day. A couple of eating establishments near by (walking distance) and a good location to travel to different beaches and sightseeing areas each day. Would thoroughly recommend the hotel.
HayleyPerjalanan 6 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 28 Jul 2017
Love the place
We travel to Hauppauge from Florida two to three times a year. We always stay at the residence Inn. The rooms are clean and comfortable the staff is friendly. We couldn't ask for more.
WilliamPerjalanan keluarga 7 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
2.0LemahDaftar masuk 17 Jul 2017
Terrible
Perjalanan 14 malam bersama kawan-kawan
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli

Ulasan berikut telah diberikan oleh tetamu hotel dari negara lain

10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 19 Okt 2018
Todo muy lindo Muy buena ubicación, buen desayuno, muy comoda la habitación con cocina completa
JosefinaPerjalanan 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
8.0Sangat BaikDaftar masuk 10 Ogo 2018
酒店位于环境优美的长岛,清洁、服务及设施均是标准三星
XianglouPerjalanan keluarga 17 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
8.0Sangat BaikDaftar masuk 6 Jul 2018
Skønt sted
Skønt at havde køkken og tøjvaske muligheder, dejligt sted
Zofia ChristaPerjalanan keluarga 16 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
Maaf, tiada foto pengembara untuk hartanah ini.
Ulasan dan penilaian yang terkandung dalam laman ini adalah pendapat subjektif pelanggan dan pembekal; ia tidak mewakili atau mencerminkan kedudukan Hotels.com. Hotels.com serta pihak-pihak yang terlibat dalam menyediakan kandungan ulasan tidak akan bertanggungjawab terhadap sebarang kerugian sekalipun akibat daripada penggunaan ulasan ini