Penting: Destinasi ini mungkin mempunyai sekatan perjalanan COVID-19, termasuk sekatan khusus untuk penginapan. Semak sebarang nasihat kesihatan, nasional dan tempatan untuk destinasi ini sebelum anda tempah.

Tutup
Langkau ke kandungan utama.
Semua hartanah di Geneva, New York, Amerika Syarikat
1 bilik, 2 dewasa

Waters Edge B&B Resort

4 bintang4 bintang
4377 West Lake Road, Geneva, NY, 14456, Amerika Syarikat
  • Kumpul capAnda boleh mengumpul cap Hotels.com™ Rewards di sini
10.0
Luar Biasa19 Ulasan tetamu
Semua ulasan kami diberikan oleh tetamu sebenar yang telah menginap di hartanah ini.yang disahkan
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

Kecilkan ulasan:

19 ulasan tetamu yang disahkan

Penilaian tetamu

Ulasan bahasa Inggeris berikut diberikan oleh tetamu dari negara lain

10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 13 Mei 2019
Perfect Spot on Lake Seneca
If you like being on the waters edge, in sumptuous comfort in a place where the owners will do anything you ask to enrich your stay, Waters Edge is the perfect place.
Perjalanan romantik 4 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
Respon oleh Karen
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We enjoyed having you visit us and hope you will come back soon.
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 26 Ogo 2018
Beautiful B & B. Great room, food & proprietors!!! Right on Seneca Lake views can't be beat!!!
PeggyPerjalanan 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
Respon oleh Karen - Waters Edge B&B Resort
Peggy, Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed the location and Waters Edge B&B Resort. Hope to see you again.
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 28 Sep 2018
Great location on the water with a really nice common area. Karen and Don are fantastic hosts and the breakfast is just great! Will go back!!
MikePerjalanan 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
Respon oleh Karen - Waters Edge B&B Resort
We are glad you enjoyed Waters Edge B&B Resort. We are working on some new breakfast recipes and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 28 Sep 2018
This is my favorite place to stay in Geneva. I liked it better than Geneva on the Lake or Belhurst Castle. Everything is new and clean. The owners are very nice and the breakfasts are better than anything else in town. It’s right on the water so has great views. It’s fun to hang out with the other guests watching TV/sports on the huge flatscreen. It’s unassuming on the outside but very, very nice on the inside. One of the best resturaunts in town is across the street.
PeteHPerjalanan 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
Respon oleh Karen - Waters Edge B&B Resort
Pete, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We truly appreciate it. We are glad you stayed with us and hope to see you again.
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 31 Ogo 2018
Beautiful setting right on the lake
LisaPerjalanan romantik 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
Respon oleh Waters Edge B&B Resort
Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to rate Waters Edge. We appreciate the high rating and love our setting as well - Seneca Lake is a beautiful place!
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 21 Ogo 2018
Lovely BNB! Owners were most accommodating! A few feet to the Lake! Awesome breakfast choices and served at the time you requested! Great location for wineries and restaurants!
Perjalanan 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
Respon oleh Waters Edge B&B Resort
We are glad you enjoyed your time at Waters Edge B&B Resort. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and hope to see you back again some time!
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 16 Ogo 2018
This is a beautiful B & B right on the edge of the lake. The owners are so wonderful, friendly, kind, and acommodating. Breakfast is healthy and delicious with options to choose from. It is a rare gem of a place to stay!
VictoriaPerjalanan 4 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
Respon oleh Waters Edge B&B Resort
Victoria, Thank you for your kind words. We enjoyed having you stay with us and hope to see you again some time!
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 22 Jul 2018
Amazing! Taking my husband back next year.
DianePerjalanan keluarga 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
Respon oleh Waters Edge B&B Resort
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We enjoyed having you stay at Waters Edge B&B Resort and look forward to seeing you again next year!
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 28 Jun 2018
The Perfect Accomodation
Room was very comfortable, impeccably clean, and modern. Breakfast was fresh, delicious, and personalized. Great healthy but tasty and interesting choices were available. Owners Karen and Don were accommodating, informative, and readily available on site. The view was stunning. The price was fair. We recommend this B&B without reservation.
RonPerjalanan 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
Respon oleh Waters Edge B&B Resort
Ron thank you for taking the time to write a review, we really appreciate that! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again some time!
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 25 Mei 2018
On the Lake with peace and quiet.
Lovely place. Hosts were so nice. Room small (great price) breakfast superb. Served on deck on the Lake ! Nice little pool for Laps and sun. Got in the Lake too. Would visit again. A few miles from Everything. Quiet. Secure. Really good people own this. 24 hour coffee and tea And juice.
ChrisPerjalanan 2 malam bersama kawan-kawan
Ulasan tetamu Hotels.com yang asli
Respon oleh Karen - Waters Edge B&B Resort
Chris - thank you. We appreciate your kind words. I am glad you enjoyed both the lake and the pool. Sorry I missed this or I would have responded earlier.
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 27 Apr 2018
Right on the lake!
The owners have thought of everything! They recommend great wineries and great breweries! Breakfast is made just for you from a daily menu. The decor is amazing.
Becky Perjalanan 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
Respon oleh Waters Edge B&B Resort
Thank you for taking the time to right a review. We are glad you enjoyed Waters Edge. We will definitely add a light blocking curtain to go with the shade.
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 13 Apr 2018
A pleasant surprise on a dreary weekend
Despite cold, rainy weather, the stay at this resort lifted our spirits and enhanced the trip. The room was clean and cozy, with a faux fireplace and a separate seating area. Everything was new and modern with a lot of thought apparent in the decorations and details. The owners were gracious and friendly and could not do enough to make our stay pleasant. It would be a wonderful place on the lake on a sunny summer day. But it was also a delight even in dreary weather. I hope the owners do well. They are off to a good start. This place is a large step above the many chain hotels around the lake.
CarolePerjalanan 3 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
Respon oleh Waters Edge B&B Resort
Thank you for your kind words and yes the sunrises are spectacular! We hope to see you again to enjoy all Waters Edge has to offer.
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 13 Apr 2018
We booked as a last minute Girls Get Away weekend after a trip further away fell thru. What a beautiful set up. Great hosts, great room, great food. I hope I can get back there another time too.
KarenPerjalanan 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Orbitz yang asli
Respon oleh Waters Edge B&B Resort
I am so glad you had a nice Girls Get Away. We enjoyed meeting you both and hope to see you again!
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 3 Nov 2017
Great experience with everything
We stayed here instead of the castle because it was full and we're thrilled with our decision. Others staying at castle were shocked with the great modern cozy rooms and wonderful amenities at a great price. Looking forward to staying again as soon as I can.
chrisPerjalanan 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
Respon oleh Karen - Waters Edge B&B Resort
Chris, Thank you for taking time to write this review. We are glad you ended up at Waters Edge B&B Resort!
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 3 Nov 2017
Great place to stay
Awesome b&b right on Seneca Lake. 5-10 minutes from downtown Geneva, close to some really good wineries for tastings too. We stayed in the Keyuka room and it was wonderful. Big shower, comfortable bed, and a fireplace in the bedroom. The owners were incredibly nice and welcoming as well. My girlfriend has dietary restrictions which they were very accommodating to making her a special breakfast both mornings. Would definitely reccomend and would most certainly stay here again!
RyanPerjalanan 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
Respon oleh Karen - Waters Edge B&B Resort
Ryan - thank you for taking the time to rate us. We missed a few reviews somehow and just found them; hence the late response. We enjoyed your visit with us and hope to see you again.
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 5 Okt 2017
Excellent, accommodating, hospitable
The owners were very warm and welcoming. Beverage provided on arrival with a guided tour of the house and grounds. List of area restaurants, available tours and activities provided. Access to kayak, heated pool and fire pit. Well landscaped ground extending to the shores of the lake. Nice, tasteful, colorful, comfortable outdoor furnishing. Hot, nutritious breakfast served daily at the time requested. The bedroom suite was very luxurious, tasteful décor with comfortable furnishing
DeslinPerjalanan 3 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
Respon oleh Karen - Waters Edge B&B Resort
Deslin, Thank you for taking the time to write a review - we really appreciate it. We are sorry we missed a few reviews and didn't respond in a timely manner. We are on our game now - lol. We enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again some time.
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 22 Ogo 2017
New facility on Seneca Lake
This is a new lakefront facility. It has a great location, and a very unique layout. It offers something for everyone, and can accommodate a variety of events or occasions.
ScottPerjalanan 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
Respon oleh Waters Edge B&B Resort
Scott, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Waters Edge. Hope to see you again soon.

Ulasan berikut telah diberikan oleh tetamu hotel dari negara lain

10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 24 Ogo 2018
Perjalanan 2 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
Respon oleh Waters Edge B&B Resort
Thank you for taking time to rate Waters Edge B&B Resort. We appreciate your input and are glad you are enjoying your stay.
10.0Luar BiasaDaftar masuk 23 Mei 2018
Perjalanan 4 malam
Ulasan tetamu Expedia yang asli
Respon oleh Karen - Waters Edge B&B Resort
Thank you for taking the time to rate us - we appreciate it!
Maaf, tiada foto pengembara untuk hartanah ini.
Ulasan dan penilaian yang terkandung dalam laman ini adalah pendapat subjektif pelanggan dan pembekal; ia tidak mewakili atau mencerminkan kedudukan Hotels.com. Hotels.com serta pihak-pihak yang terlibat dalam menyediakan kandungan ulasan tidak akan bertanggungjawab terhadap sebarang kerugian sekalipun akibat daripada penggunaan ulasan ini